Register

ICMPhotoMag Workshop

New Beginnings

Only 1 place left available...in the Sunday offering.

Live 2-Hour Session Meeting Times

Required: Video and Audio Capability for Zoom Participation

The live sessions will be held at the same time each week, based on the weekly schedules above. 
Times are based on 3:00 pm UTC, so please be sure you know what your time zone is in relation to UTC
and adjust accordingly if it is not listed below.

UTC +3 = 6 pm

UTC +2 = 5 pm

UTC +1 = 4 pm

UTC = 3 pm

UTC -4 = 11 am

UTC -5 = 10 am

UTC -6 = 9 am

UTC -7 = 8 am

UTC -8 = 7 am

*** Please note ~ times may change slightly, depending on the location of registered participants, so we do ask that you keep this in mind when registering and that you be as flexible as possible with your schedule in order to participate in the live sessions and to get the most benefit out of the workshop.  We do record the Live Sessions, though, so you will have the ability to watch on playback if you need to miss a session.

Time Zone Converter

Workshop Cancellation & Refund Policy

Please read and understand the cancellation and refund policy prior to booking a workshop.

Cancellation & Refund Policy

error: Content is protected !!